This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.1
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Francisco
    us
    8.8
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clyde
    ca
    9.6
    27 November 2017
    Quiet, comfortable, clean & central
    Friendly helpful staff, quiet location, comfortable bed, short walk to El Jardin at city centre.
    Elisse
    au
    7.1
    19 November 2017
    Enjoyed our time here, just needs to address a few issues or change descriptions
    No wifi in our room (Escondido) had to go to the breakfast area for a decent connection. The bed was small. The safety deposit box (we booked this hotel because it said the safe was in the room) is not in the room it’s at the front desk and we were told the person with the keys had gone home on our first night and we couldn’t access it. The after hours entry person left us waiting outside for half an hour before coming to answer the door. The staff are lovely but not many of them know any English. But we got by
    Lovely hotel very charming bathroom. Few minutes walk to Jardin. Friendly staff
    Chuck
    ca
    10
    13 November 2017
    Super clean and nice room, close to the town center and many good restaurants.
    us
    10
    6 November 2017
    You feel like a home
    MGill
    my
    10
    18 August 2017
    Excellent location and great value for money!
    Great location and very helpful staff at the reception, especially Fernando!!
    nl
    10
    16 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Randy
    ca
    9.6
    14 August 2017
    I always make sure that Villa Mirasol is my first choice of location when coming to SMA.
    There was a lot of noise from the construction going on next door but Villa Mirasol could do nothing about that.
    The staff was always very accommodating. Amparo, Karina, Fernando, and Margarita greeted me in a friendly manner and ensured that my needs were met. Fernando went out of his way to answer my questions.
    Debbie
    mx
    6.2
    11 August 2017
    Acceptable overall.
    Bed and especially pillows were worn out and terrible. Room had coffee pot but no cups or spoons etc. to make anything??
    Close to everything and low key
    Judith
    us
    10
    5 August 2017
    Excellent Hotel
    The breakfast included with the room was too small.
    Excellent location, excellent staff. The staff went as far as getting me a souvenir that I could not find elsewhere. The room was very spacious and the beds comfortable.
    JAIME ANDRES
    de
    8.8
    1 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JEAN PAUL
    co
    10
    7 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andres
    co
    10
    15 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nataliya
    bg
    9.6
    5 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    au
    8.8
    4 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Howard
    us
    10
    12 March 2017
    Great place to stay with a lot of value
    Many steps to climb, but it was good exercise!
    No flaky croissants, but excellent breakfasts!
    Patricia
    ca
    10
    16 February 2017
    Stayed 3 nts before moving into our rental house.
    Professional but friendly staff serving breakfast each day. I'm an early riser....and without asking for coffee, one was brought to me each day. It was very special and I was grateful. Staff at the desk spoke English offering good tips. The location was perfect for us. It was our 6th annual trip to SMA.
    Jane
    ca
    10
    5 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lb
    9.6
    30 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Enrique
    mx
    7.9
    23 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews